Monday, August 8, 2022
HomeTrendingWhat time does Lush US Boxing Day 2021 sale start?

What time does Lush US Boxing Day 2021 sale start?

Lush, a well-known cosmetics company, is having its annual sale on December 26 in the United States, and consumers are eager to find out what they can get for a penny. When does Lush’s Boxing Day sale in the United States begin? We’ve got all of the answers to your questions about the holiday deal, as well as the terms and conditions.

What time does Lush US Boxing Day 2021 sale start?

The Lush website indicates that the Boxing Day deal will begin online at 6 a.m. PST, or 9 a.m. EST on December 26th. Do you have any questions about Central Time? On Sunday, the sale will begin at 8 am CT.

https://www.instagram.com/p/CDuYvrhnjgW/?

Any qualifying sale product will be discounted 50% at checkout automatically in the campaign.

Who is Andy Corren? Irreverent obituary of mom Renay Mandel goes viral

Terms And Conditions Explained

When you add things to your cart, whether it’s a single item or a collection of items, there’s no telling if they’ll be available at the time of purchase. Don’t get too enthusiastic! The total number of items in each order is restricted to 60.

During the discounts, all other products and gift cards are excluded.

There are no rainchecks or cash value on the deal, and product availability may vary throughout the course of the promotion. Lush assures that there will be no raincocks or cash value in the sale, and that product availability will fluctuate over time.

Explore additional Terms and Conditions online.

When Does The 2021 Offer End?

Lush USA state that the offer is limited to available inventory, while supplies last.

Lush North America, @lushcosmetics on Twitter, announced their customer care hours over the holidays.

On 26 December 2021, customer care is available from 6 am until 6 pm PST, converted to 9 am until 9 pm EST.

RELATED ARTICLES

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

- Advertisment -