Trending

What are 2022 Bon Jovi tickets cost? Tour dates and prices

2022-bon-jovi-tickets-cost-tour-dates-and-prices

Bon Jovi has now unveiled their 2022 tour. Let’s look at the ticket prices and itinerary for the event. One does not simply listen to Bon Jovi; instead, one must hear their songs in sold-out stadiums!

The band has not performed an official tour since the epidemic, but the members recently announced a 15-show tour where fans will be able to witness the group perform its greatest songs to date.

Are The 2022 Bon Jovi Tickets On Sale Already?

Tickets for Bon Jovi’s 2022 tour will go on sale on Friday, January 14 at 10:00 a.m. CST. However, most locations will begin their presales on Tuesday, January 11.

However, if you don’t want to wait until the tickets are available to the public, you may purchase them immediately on sites like StubHub, Vivid Seats, SeatGeek, and MegaSeats.

How Much Are Bon Jovi Tickets?

It’s quite common for tickets on the secondary market to arrive before their public debut. The prices, on the other hand, might be greater than those available to the general public.

The tickets start at $81 on SeatGeek. They range in price from $100 to $1000 on MegaSeats, with VIP passes starting at $5000 per person.

Band’s Tour Dates Explored

The complete list of Bon Jovi’s 2022 tour dates and cities can be seen below.

  • Friday, April 1: Omaha, NE, at CHI Health Center
  • Sunday, April 3: St. Paul, MN, at Xcel Energy Center
  • Tuesday, April 5: Milwaukee, W, at Fiserv Forum*
  • Friday, April 8: Charlotte, NC, at Spectrum Center
  • Saturday, April 9: Raleigh, NC, at PNC Arena
  • Monday, April 11: Greenville, SC, at Bon Secours Wellness Arena
  • Wednesday, April 13: Savannah, GA, at Enmarket Arena
  • Friday, April 15: Tampa, FL, at Amalie Arena
  • Saturday, April 16: Ft. Lauderdale, FL, at FLA Live Arena
  • Tuesday, April 19: Indianapolis, IN, at Gainbridge Fieldhouse*
  • Thursday, April 21: St. Louis, MO, at Enterprise Center
  • Saturday, April 23: Austin, TX, at Moody Center
  • Tuesday, April 26: Houston, TX, at Toyota Center
  • Thursday, April 28: Dallas, TX, at American Airlines Center
  • Saturday, April 30: Nashville, TN, at Bridgestone Arena

TikTok: Taylor Swift ‘Feeling 2022’ trend explained and how get involved

Comment here