Tuesday, October 4, 2022
HomeGamingWhen Is Tiny Tina Wonderlands Coming Out?

When Is Tiny Tina Wonderlands Coming Out?

If you’re a gamer who wants to stay on top of the newest releases, you’ve come to the right place. We’ll provide information about Tiny Tina’s Wonderland’ s release date, time, and pre-load availability in this blog.

Yes, that’s true; Tiny Tina’s Wonderland fans have been waiting for this standalone sequel to arrive later this week, and it will be published by Gearbox Software. “Tiny Tina’s Wonderlands” will be available for purchase in several versions with extra content for players to access; admirers may pre-order them now. When Is Tiny Tina Wonderlands Coming Out?

Tiny Tina Wonderlands Release Date and Time

The “Next-Level” edition includes the Dragon Lord Pack and the Golden Hero Armor, whereas the “Chaotic Great” edition has both.

Whether you’re sticking to a simple pre-order for the basic edition or going all out with the chaotic great version, here is when Tiny Tina’s Wonderlands will be available, as well as pre-load and release dates.

Tiny Tina Wonderlands Release Time

The premiere date for Tiny Tina’s Wonderlands is March 25th, 2022, but it might vary depending on your timezone and platform. According to the official Twitter account for Tiny Tina’s Wonderlands, the game’s launch time is as follows:

Consoles

  • 09:00 PM PDT (24th of March 2022)
  • 12:00 AM EDT
  • 12:00 AM GMT
  • 12:00 AM AET
  • 12:00 AM NZDT

PC

  • 04:00 PM PDT (24th of March 2022)
  • 07:00 PM EDT (24th of March, 2022)
  • 11:00 PM GMT (24th of March, 2022)
  • 10:00 AM AET
  • 12:00 PM NZDT

How To Pre-Load Tiny Tina’s Wonderlands For Release

Tiny Tina’s Wonderlands is now available for pre-loading on the Xbox One, PlayStation 4, PlayStation 5, and Xbox Series X (S). Before Friday, gamers just need to buy a copy of Tiny Tina’s Wonderlands from the Xbox Store or PlayStation Store.

Although PC players will not be able to pre-load, they will have to download the game in its entirety on release. Here Is When Tiny Tina’s Wonderlands Unlocks In Your Time Zone.

  • San Francisco: 04:00 PM
  • New York: 07:00 PM
  • London: 11:00 PM
  • Singapore: 07:00 AM (25th March 2022)
  • Tokyo: 08:00 AM (25th March 2022)
  • Sydney: 10:00 AM (25th March 2022)
  • Wellington: 12:00 PM (25th March 2022)

Despite the fact that Fortnite is about 40GB on PC, there does not appear to be a method to preload it at this time.

It’s a timed-exclusive on the Epic Games Store at launch, so no preloading is available. Consoles now have access to this service, but it isn’t available yet on PC.

Read Also: Best Clash Royale Decks

RELATED ARTICLES

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

- Advertisment -