Saturday, May 28, 2022
HomeAnimeWhen Is Jujutsu Kaisen Chapter 183 Coming Out: Here's What We Know

When Is Jujutsu Kaisen Chapter 183 Coming Out: Here’s What We Know

Why is the Jujutsu Kaisen manga on a break this week, and when will chapter 183 be available worldwide for online reading? Last year, both the television series and motion picture of Jujutsu Kaisen were extremely popular. According to Oricon, the manga was the best-selling series throughout March, selling more than 860,000 copies. Despite that fact, the manga will be notably absent from this weekend’s program; worldwide release dates for Jujutsu Kaisen chapter 183 have been pushed back indefinitely. When Is Jujutsu Kaisen Chapter 183 Coming Out: Here’s What We Know.

Jujutsu Kaisen Chapter 183 Delayed Reason Explored

This week’s release of the Jujutsu Kaisen manga series has been postponed until next week, when it will publish chapter 183. This is due to the fact that the entire Weekly Shonen Jump magazine will be on hiatus this week, therefore no new manga chapters will be published in Japan.

Because new manga content isn’t immediately available internationally on online platforms Viz Media and Manga Plus until after the home release, fans throughout the world will have to wait.

Read Also: When Is One Piece Chapter 1032 Coming Out?

Japanese employees are encouraged to take paid vacation days to enjoy the holiday, according to a notice from the magazine and numerous other businesses.

When Is Jujutsu Kaisen Chapter 183 Coming Out?

As stated by the series’ page on Viz Media, Jujutsu Kaisen chapter 183 will now be available on Sunday, May 8th, 2022. The next chapter will start from the following foreign publication timings:

  • Pacific Time – 8 AM PDT
  • Eastern Time – 11 AM EDT
  • British Time – 4 PM BST
  • European Time – 5 PM CEST
  • India Time – 8:30 PM IST
  • Philippine Time – 11 PM PHT
  • Australia Time – 12:30 AM ACST
  • No spoilers for the following chapter have yet been revealed online at the time of writing.
when-is-jujutsu-kaisen-chapter-183-coming-out

Jujutsu Kaisen 0 Rises In The Domestic Rankings

Jujutsu Kaisen 0 was a financial success in both Japan and abroad, bringing in more than $150 million at the global box office according to BoxOfficeMojo. This makes Jujutsu Kaisen 0 one of the biggest movies of 2021 as well as the 15th best-grossing Japanese film of all time, according to Anime News Network!

  • Demon Slayer the Movie: Mugen Train (2020)
  • Spirited Away (2001)
  • Titanic (1997)
  • Frozen (2014)
  • Your Name (2016)
  • Harry Potter and the Philosopher’s Stone (2001)
  • Princess Mononoke (1997)
  • Howl’s Moving Castle (2004)
  • Bayside Shakedown 2 (2003)
  • Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets (2002)
  • Avatar (2009)
  • Ponyo (2008)
  • Weathering with You (2019)
  • The Last Samurai (2003)
  • E.T. the Extra-Terrestrial (1982)
  • Armageddon (1998)
  • Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban (2004)
  • Jujutsu Kaisen 0 (2021)
  • Frozen II (2019)
  • Bohemian Rhapsody (2018)

Read Also: When Is The Dragon Prince season 4 Coming to Netflix?

RELATED ARTICLES

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

- Advertisment -