Trending

What Time Is Taylor Swift’s New ‘Red (Taylor’s Version)’ Album Released?

After her masters were transferred to Scooter Braun, Taylor Swift was hard at work recording her first six albums.

The singer released the second version of her studio album “Fearless” in April. It included re-recorded versions 19 of the original tracks and 12 songs she wrote especially for it.

Swift will now release a remastered version of her fourth studio album, “Red,” on Friday, November 12.

This page contains all the information you need about the album, including the release date, tracklist and time.

How many songs will be on Red (Taylor’s Version)?

All 30 songs originally intended to appear on the original version of the album are now available on ” (Taylor’s Version).

Fans can request the ten-minute version “All Too Well”, and a short film will be released in conjunction with it.

Swift‘s first album featured collaborations with many singers, including Ed Sheeran who was a guest on “Everything Has Changed.”

Here is the full tracklist for Red (Taylor’s Version):

“State of Grace (Taylor’s Version)”

“Red (Taylor’s Version)”

“Treacherous (Taylor’s Version)”

“I Knew You Were Trouble (Taylor’s Version)”

“All Too Well (Taylor’s Version)”

“22 (Taylor’s Version)”

“I Almost Do (Taylor’s Version)”

“We Are Never Ever Getting Back Together (Taylor’s Version)”

“Stay Stay Stay (Taylor’s Version)”

“The Last Time (Taylor’s Version)”

“Holy Ground (Taylor’s Version)”

“Sad Beautiful Tragic (Taylor’s Version)”

“The Lucky One (Taylor’s Version)”

“Everything Has Changed (feat. Ed Sheeran) (Taylor’s Version)”

“Starlight (Taylor’s Version)”

“Begin Again (Taylor’s Version)”

“The Moment I Knew (Taylor’s Version)”

“Come Back…Be Here (Taylor’s Version)”

“Girl at Home (Taylor’s Version)”

“State of Grace (Acoustic Version) (Taylor’s Version)”

“Ronan (Taylor’s Version)”

“Better Man (Taylor’s Version) (From the Vault)”

“Nothing New (feat. Phoebe Bridgers) (Taylor’s Version) (From the Vault)

“Babe (Taylor’s Version) (From the Vault)”

“Message In a Bottle (Taylor’s Version) (From the Vault)”

“I Bet You Think About Me (feat. Chris Stapleton) (Taylor’s Version) (From the Vault)”

“Forever Winter (Taylor’s Version) (From the Vault)”

“Run (feat. Ed Sheeran) (Taylor’s Version) (From the Vault)”

“The Very First Night (Taylor’s Version) (From the Vault)”

“All Too Well (10 Minute Version) (Taylor’s Version) (From the Vault)”

When will Red (Taylor’s Version) be released?

Red (Taylor’s Version) was originally set for release November 19, but the singer announced via Twitter that it would be out a week early.

The album will be available digitally on Friday, November 12,. Swift will promote it on The Tonight Show with Jimmy Fallon and Late Night With Seth Meyers. Early Today.

Swift will also be the musical guest for Saturday Night Live, November 13.

What time will Red (Taylor’s Version) be released?

As with the other three albums Swift released this year, “Folklore,” and “Evermore” will all be available at midnight ET.

There are many times zones in the world so the exact time Swift releases her new album will depend on where you live.

Australia: 1 p.m. AWST / 1:45 p.m. ACWST / 3:30 p.m. ACST / 4 p.m. AEST

Brazil: midnight ACT / 1 a.m. AMT / 2 a.m. BRT

Canada: 10 p.m. on November 11 PDT/MST / 10 p.m. on November 11 MDT/CST / 11 p.m. on November 11 CDT/EST / 1 a.m. EDT/AST / 1 a.m. ADT / 1:30 a.m. NDT

Central Europe: 7 a.m. CEST

Eastern Europe: 8 a.m. EEST

India: 10:30 a.m. IST

Japan: 2 p.m. JST

Mexico: 10 p.m. on November 11 PDT/MST / 10 p.m. on November 11 MDT/ 11 p.m. on November 11 CDT

South Korea: 2 p.m. KST

U.S.: 9 p.m. on November 11 PST / 7 p.m. on November 11 HST / 9 p.m. on November 11 AKDT / 10 p.m. on November 11 PDT/MST / 10 p.m. on November 11 MDT / 11 p.m. on November 11 CDT / 1 a.m. EDT

United Kingdom: 5 a.m. GMT

Not My Responsibility song by Billie Eilish: Explained

Comment here