Evertale Tier – List All SSR Characters Ranked


Splatoon 3 Alterna is an all-new Salmon Run mode that features a new map and ruleset. In this mode, players will need to work together to take down waves of Salmonid enemies, all while collecting Power Eggs to complete the objectives. This mode is perfect for players who want to team up and take on a challenge together, and it’s sure to provide hours of fun. So, gather your friends and get ready to take on Alterna.

In Evertale, there are a total of six Tiers that characters can be placed into. The higher the Tier, the more powerful the character is. Here is a list of all the SSR characters in Evertale, ranked from Tier 1 to Tier 6. Evertale Tier – List All SSR Characters Ranked.

Tier S

  • Shanna
  • Rolotia
  • Ludmilla
  • Anya
  • Jeane d’Arc
  • Fornaxos
  • Endless Rizette
  • Callen
  • Endless Astrid
  • Elmina
  • Alira
  • Astrid
  • Young Rizette
  • Ossia
  • Norza
  • Aria
  • Saya

Read Also: Is It Worth Pulling For Sangonomiya Kokomi In Genshin Impact?

Evertale Tier List – A

  • Shiri
  • Rizette
  • Mirai
  • Kisara
  • Antares
  • Artimeia
  • Vacation Astrid
  • Bahamut
  • Rolotia
  • Rei
  • Maxima
  • Hibiki
  • Clarice
  • Cyrus
  • Endless Ludmilla
  • Endless Rizette
  • Altaireon
  • Yuki

Evertale Tier List – B

  • Blaze
  • Frost
  • Tempest
  • Midnight Tier 4
  • Mythic
  • Dreamweaver
  • Warlord
  • Deathbringer
  • Soulkeeper
  • Voidcaster Tier 5
  • Herald
  • Soaring Flame
  • Divine Blade
  • Chaotic Claw
  • Destructive Force
  • Primal Fury Tier 6
  • Archdemon
  • Supreme Overlord
  • Celestial Emperor
  • Eternal Warden

Evertale Tier List – C

  • Druke
  • Elmina
  • Le Fay
  • Ludmilla
  • Nagi
  • Orzachron
  • Rashanar
  • Rolotia
  • Grenzor
  • Oumei
  • Vonn
  • Imran

Character’s Base Stats

At the bottom of each character’s page, there is a table that displays that character’s base stats. These stats can be increased by leveling up the character, equipping them with gear, and using items on them. The six stats are:

  • HP: This is the amount of health points a character has. When this reaches zero, the character is KO’d and cannot fight anymore.
  • ATK: This is the amount of physical damage a character can deal.
  • DEF: This is the amount of physical damage a character can take before being KO’d.
  • SPD: This is the character’s speed. The higher the SPD, the faster the character will act in battle.
  • CRIT: This is the chance for a character’s attack to deal double damage.
  • LUCK: This is the chance for a character to find items after battle, and for their attacks to land critical hits more often.

Read Also: How To Make An Armorer Villager In Minecraft?


No comments yet. Why don’t you start the discussion?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *